Tomorrow’s Future

Summer & Tee

 

 

Hey its me Summer, I’m in the back . I am 19. Just looking to have a bright future in the media business. I aspire to be a broadcast journalist. Just in case you were wondering  that’s my close friend Tee we are like Batman and Robin lol(you know what they say, pretty girls drift together) . Anyhow, I am a college sophomore majoring in Mass Communications at Virginia Union University. This blog is a start on my new life, a kick off to my career and journey as a journalist. Can’t wait to show you guys the goofy,smart, and classy young individual  I am. THIS IS MY START !

 

 

One thought on “Tomorrow’s Future

Leave a Reply

